WE ARE OPEN!

Wednesday-Sunday 10am-5pm (last entry 3pm)

To find out about the health and safety measures in place to ensure we open safely, please click here.

It is now essential for all guests to pre-book a time slot for your visit, including for annual passes, flexi tickets and all promotional vouchers.

All visits can be booked or reserved here.

Hide

LEGO Friends

Opening Times

Please allow at least 2 - 3 hours for your visit. We want everyone to have the best time so we are limiting the time guests spend in attraction during our busy periods. This means you will be issued with a time limited wristband during these times. 

  • Closed on Monday and Tuesday
  • Wednesday-Sunday 10am-5pm (last entry 3pm)
  • Our LEGO® Café is only open on Saturday and Sunday from 11am-3pm. Closed Wednesday-Friday.
  • Our LEGO® Shop is open Wednesday to Friday 11am-5pm and Saturday-Sunday 10am-5pm.

Today

Thursday

24

10:00AM - 5:00PM

Last Entry: 3:00PM

Tomorrow

Friday

25

10:00AM - 5:00PM

Last Entry: 3:00PM

September 2020

  • Tuesday 1 September

    Closed

  • Wednesday 2 September

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Thursday 3 September

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Friday 4 September

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Saturday 5 September

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Sunday 6 September

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Monday 7 September

    Closed

  • Tuesday 8 September

    Closed

  • Wednesday 9 September

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Thursday 10 September

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Friday 11 September

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Saturday 12 September

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Sunday 13 September

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Monday 14 September

    Closed

  • Tuesday 15 September

    Closed

  • Wednesday 16 September

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Thursday 17 September

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Friday 18 September

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Saturday 19 September

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Sunday 20 September

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Monday 21 September

    Closed

  • Tuesday 22 September

    Closed

  • Wednesday 23 September

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Thursday 24 September

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

  • Friday 25 September

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

  • Saturday 26 September

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

  • Sunday 27 September

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

  • Monday 28 September

    Closed

  • Tuesday 29 September

    Closed

  • Wednesday 30 September

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM