Dear visitors, we are looking forward to being there for you again Monday to Sunday from 10:00 - 17:00 o'clock and to welcome you again! Please note that we can currently only accept cashless payments on site. We would also like to ask you to book your tickets online in advance to avoid waiting times. General information about our reopening can be found under "Plan - Guest Info Covid 19" on our website.

Hide

LEGO Friends

Opening Times

Please allow at least 2 - 3 hours for your visit. We want everyone to have the best time so we are limiting the time guests spend in attraction during our busy periods. This means you will be issued with a time limited wristband during these times. 

July 2020

  • Wednesday 1 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Thursday 2 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Friday 3 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Saturday 4 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Sunday 5 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Monday 6 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Tuesday 7 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Wednesday 8 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Thursday 9 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Friday 10 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

  • Saturday 11 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

  • Sunday 12 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

  • Monday 13 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

  • Tuesday 14 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

  • Wednesday 15 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

  • Thursday 16 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

  • Friday 17 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

  • Saturday 18 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

  • Sunday 19 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

  • Monday 20 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

  • Tuesday 21 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

  • Wednesday 22 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

  • Thursday 23 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

  • Friday 24 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

  • Saturday 25 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

  • Sunday 26 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

  • Monday 27 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

  • Tuesday 28 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

  • Wednesday 29 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

  • Thursday 30 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM

  • Friday 31 July

    10:00AM - 5:00PM

    Last Entry 3:00PM